害群之马2

上一篇博文上传之后,有许许多多的朋友们都留下了好多鼓励和支持我的评论和留言,心里真的非常地感动。有些朋友也为我感到生气,愤怒,留言痛骂那些不付责 任的害群之马。我想在这里告诉大家,不管人家怎样对待我们,我们都必须保持风度,不辱骂,不动粗,不跟他们一般见识。

话说回来,保持风度,不一般见识,并不表示我们逆来顺受,让他人任意妄为。说过的话,我从来都不会否认,但是没说过的,我是绝对不会承认的。这一次,关系 到我的人格和专业,所以必须澄清。其实这一次,我的忙碌反而成为了不幸中的大幸。因为刚好没有时间接受电话访谈,只好在电邮上回答问题,碰巧地留下了证 据。回想起来,如果是电话访谈的话,那就真的是哑子吃黄连,有苦说不出,跳进黄河也无从反驳了。

这几天,跟法律界的朋友谈过了。他们都感到满惊讶的,从没想过报章可以如此公然的断章取义,目无王法。他们也建议我采取法律行动,来制止这种事情再次发生。我也正在和公司共商良策。

没想到,三天前小报又出了一则以之前标题为本的报道,还把之前错误的标题当成是事实一般地来抄作。细看之下,记者就是我以前在博文“ 文化人”里写到的叶小兄弟。很不幸地,他还更进一步的写“郑斌辉说,不奉承就没奖拿。。” 和“至于郑斌辉选择离巢,。。”等话,似乎在说我真的讲过这样的话,而我也已经决定离开新传媒了。我的电邮访谈中,已经清清楚楚地说到我认为这个阴谋论跟 得奖与否根本没有关系,我也说过我还在跟公司商谈续约细节。如果我真的已经决定离开,我干吗还跟公司谈?难到事实对这些人来说,是毫无价值的吗?

博客里的朋友们每天都会留言安慰我,担心我心情不佳,也有人叫我别理那些报道,让时间冲 淡一切。我想在这里跟大家说,我没有心情不好,我不伤心,不生气,也不会因此而对演戏减少半份的热忱。但是我会采取行动,而我必须采取行动,因为这关系到 我们新加坡艺人的尊严,如果这次又让他们若无其事地混过去,而我们艺人继续敢怒不敢言,那真的再也抬不起头了。

昨天已经电邮了一份意向书给报章的高层,强烈要求他们在36小时内明确地澄清这件事。可 能有些人会觉得我笨,以为我要当烈士,想以一人之力,独立挑战庞大机构。当然不是,我也当不起。但我知道,当一个人为了真理而必须站起来面对势力时,就一 定要站起来面对它。我内心存着一线希望,就是报章的高层都是新闻界明白事理的长辈们。所以,我相信他们看过我的意向书后,一定会还我一个公道的。

只要站起来,就有希望。


~ by Tay Ping Hui on 15/10/2009.

31 Responses to “害群之马2”

  1. million cheers for tph. if u know that it is the truth and absolutely the truth, then just write to bombard them. unlike in some cases where 2 notorious female actresses were accused of undergoing plastic surgery, yet dared not stand up for their own right. but i guess in those cases, there are truths or evidences of truth that the reporters can bring up, so these female actresses accused of undergoing plastic surgery got to “diam diam, boh bian” but for your case, you have hard facts and evidences, at least make your points noted. i always respect people who stand up for truth, so fundamentally important for an artiste, particularly so when he or she will have opportunities of endorsing products and services. in any other situation, it is an excellent virtue to upkeep. i’m so glad i’m supporting the right person and that is, listen here, ping hui, U!

    博主:
    Thank you for your support, Lee. And congrats, you got to sit on the ” sofa”.🙂
    I will hang tough. BTW, help spread the truth, tell people to come here to read what the facts are. Thanks!!

  2. Hi 斌輝,
    午安,身為支持者,能在某個角落給予你任何方式的支持,身為其中之一,我 感 榮幸!
    看到你的行動力,希望這是對當地報社的一大警惕,請不要把藝人當玩具耍!
    每個人都有尊嚴,也包含 藝人 … 也是人!

    也希望 新傳媒 也動用自己的力量, 保護”自家”藝人! 才不愧多年支持!

    加油~ 斌輝! 加油~ 新傳媒! 加油~…. 我自己 哈!

  3. 哥,原谅我这些天在您家的”废话”,其实我也不想说那么多,您有自己的主见,
    我在这里永远支持您,希望那家报纸可以还您一个清白,这样就避免许多不必要的麻烦了..

  4. 支持,即使输了,也光荣.看看其他地方的艺人,和报刊打官司的大有人在.

  5. 我們都很支持你的。。。我們大家都知道你為人。那報導太離譜、太損害你人權、尊嚴。我也希望你能得到一個公道、那是很應該的。鬥爭到底、我支持你。

  6. thanks so much for your reply, tph. btw, what does “sofa” in your reply mean??? puzzled. do enlighten me..

  7. Hooray PingHui, we finally have a S’pore artiste who dare to take on the irresponsible local media. Luckily, you did the interview via email & still keeping it as evidence. Luckily, you have a friend who is a lawyer & so you can save on some legal cost.

    I guess most of the local artistes didn’t take legal actions cos of the high legal cost & time-consuming legal tussle.

    So far only Fsnn, Chris & Zhu Houren scolded the local media thru iweekly & now you take one big step forward. we will support you. It’s high time, local media behave themselves & stop being literate hooligans.

    Pinghui, pls update us on the outcome. Pls can you print out yr email exchange with the reporter, just in case you may lose it.This is important evidence.

    BTW, Paul Chan had put yr blog link of yr clarification in his blog. Those who are very IT savvy, pls help to spread the words & lead them to Pinghui’s blog to read the TRUTH.

  8. 嗯嗯,把自己的心情说出来给大家知道,会避免很多不必要的担心噢!

    如果换做是我,也会同样采取法律行动,这是唯一的管道让他们受应有的惩罚…

    P/S:昨天又连接不上新浪老家了~~~我会再试试~~~~

  9. Yeah! Fully support! I always admire people who stand up for justice and truth.

    lee, I know you will do a great job for spreading the words of truth. If I am not wrong you are a regular blog reader, seen your names in Paul and Das’s blog before. BTW not to flatter you, you do have a sense of humour! and i can’t help but agree to many of your comments! lol…

    you got me laughin real hard for your comments in Das’s blog about the 2 notorious female actress who are “accused”of havin plastic s.

  10. it’s comforting to know that you are doing something about it. I can only imagine the indignation you felt when the article misquoted you. While the reporter has his responsibility to create ‘news’ to capture readership, I would agree that one has to exercise responsibility and respect for the party interviewed. After all, words can be used as weapons, and they may be far more potent than real ammunition, leaving a sense of indignity to those they reported on.
    I am sure with the email, the news agency will have to comply with your demands. Whether they are sincere in their apology, I really admire you for standing up to yourself and your ideals. Hang on there…

  11. 斌辉哥,
    你有自己的解决方法。无论怎样,我都会支持你。希望你快乐每一天。努力!加油!

  12. 還是那句話,支持你所做的決定!
    還有呀!~ 那位Mr.葉很過份捏>”<
    所以,把他告到脫褲吧!
    我只是說笑的,我知到你不會這麼做的啦!
    呵呵….加油!

  13. 重要的證據再備份一份,較妥當。

    與公司共商良策,公司的支持、兄弟姐妹們的真愛相挺,讓那些「烏魯木齊(台語發音)」,插翅難飛。

    革命烈士,我們在成功的彼岸,額手稱慶。

  14. 我又上不到新浪了。所以过来这里留言。。哥,我支持你务必给他们一次教训。不为你自己,也为了其他的艺人,还有你的家人朋友。曾经听过这段话。。“一个一枝笔比一把刀锋利的人,写每一篇文章是要对得起自己的良心,而且还要特别小心。因为他随时会断送一个无辜者的清白和前途。。”我想这句话是每一个拿笔谋生的人应该最注重的事情。。。

    哥,很快的,又一年了。明天是我的生日。。我还记得去年的我收到了你的生日祝福。时间真的过的很快。。回首这一年,有快乐,当然也有不快乐。但是。告诉你一个好消息,至少最近每当我遇到烦恼时,都会记得你在我的notebook写下的“笑口常开。。”又老了一岁。。回首这一年走过的路。。我很肯定地知道我学到了什么,领悟到了什么。。对我自己,也是一个很好的交待。。至少这一年,我过得很充实。。

  15. 如果你看到面前的阴影,别怕,那是因为你的背后有阳光

  16. 又不能上去新浪老家了~郁闷`~~速度是慢到~~~~像乌龟样慢慢的不动~~~去试了好多地方不同的电脑都是一样慢,应该不是线路的问题吧?时好时坏~
    还是这里好,速度够快,不必等太久,每次上新浪等待的当而都来这里看看,所以这里万万不要关掉哦~感恩~

  17. 晚安!

    文如其人,堅忍不拔。

  18. 哥,很开心的看到你对那些个狗仔队诉诸法律行动了! 的确,身为公众人物,凭什么就要这样给人糟蹋? 艺人也是人,是人就有权利有他们的隐私与发言权,不因为他的职业与别人不同,就该全部被抹煞掉,因为,这样对身为艺人的你们是非常的不公平的。

    所以,绝对支持你的决择! 这几天的我,喜欢对著一些照片看,那些都是我在Starbucks工作时,与同事们去旅行的快乐照片,哈哈。。。哥,你应该还记得
    我上次剪的那颗头吧! 那还不是我最短的,哈哈~ 我这几天在别人的相册里,发
    现了那些照片时,我就想到了,对吼?!~ 我曾经理过小平头呢?! 后来长长了,
    现在,我也把那些个回忆放在我新浪博客的相册内,那可谓是经典呀! 

    可是,说也奇怪,我反而喜欢那样短短的发型,不过,上次所说的事情,我还是
    会努力办到的,因为,这是我答应过你的事呀! 哈哈~

    如今再来看那2006年时所拍下的照片,突然许多的回忆涌上心头了! 但是,相较
    于那时的任性妄为,这些年我也的确懂得接受这个社会的要求,因为,都是一句话
    点醒了我,”你要知道,这是一个社会,不是你想要怎么样就怎么样的” 这是我在
    Starbucks时,一位店经理告诉过我这样的话。呵呵~ 这中间的苦与乐、冷与暖
    大概只有我最能体会了。 我这一生遇到不少的贵人,但是,也相对的失去了不少,
    如今,对我而言,我都很感谢那些曾经给我提点的人,因为,如果没有他们,我
    也许还是会像个长不大的小孩一样,任性妄为,随兴的以为我要做什么就做什么,
    只要老娘高兴。。。。哈哈~ 为什么我会说那么多呢? 有感而发!

    区区几张照片,可是每张照片里却都有著他的故事,纪录著我曾经有过的回忆与
    缘份! 而这一切都是值得被珍惜的!

  19. 人人都有他不同的底线,看来他们这次真是触碰到了你的禁地。拿起法律的武器还击,相信大家都会支持。但是就不知道那些报业高层是否是我们可以尊崇的长辈。也许他们就在等着你“小事化大”,正中他们的下怀。有点替你担心。

  20. 明天去龟岛~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  21. Hi,
    been a reader of your blog since some time ago.
    and I believe this is only the right way to handle things, and I admire your attitude🙂 there’s no need to worry because nothing else has changed. I wish you all the best.

  22. 终于可以打开哥的新家了!过来看看!

  23. Dear Ping,

    A song to express what I feel about you and this whole incident,

  24. Hello 斌輝大哥,
    晚安,剛看到一位朋友給你的話,希望你也可以上去看看!
    作者:alartar
    From:新傳媒英文討論區–
    http://mediacorptv.sg/ENGLISH/forums/47/161669/ShowThread.aspx

  25. Hi,
    No matter what, I believe in you.=]

  26. Hello ping hui kor kor.
    Sorry i have to translate all this stuff
    since i cant read chinese.

    Love ur strong spirit!
    hope u will never leave MDC.
    really hope to see more of ur dramas.
    i m willing to try my best to find and watch all ur shows from the USA.
    Have a nice day!❤ :]

  27. I never think u r stupid, TPH! Do wat u think it’s right! And tat wat I will do if I am u too! Some people are just too much, why should we tolerate in silence when we r not the one in wrong! Who is the one who come step our tail first and not giving us our deserved respect! It’s never the case of we want to win or wat! But if we just anyhow let such disgusting people off, then they just going to continue “harm” more innocent people! Doesn’t they need to be responsible for their words?!! Like u said, it’s sad tat when u r 100% truthful to people, but in the end..this is all we get back?!? But no worries, I sure kind-hearted and fair people have eyes to see for themselves! I have been supporting u since u acted in “Chu Lu”! And I always will! Do what is right! Right what is wrong! Always be behind u! And I sure u won’t let this get u down! *JIA YOU! JIA YOU*!!!😀

  28. 只要是八卦报章的记者, 一律不接就是了。 而且只通过电邮访问, 有白纸黑字对证。 为什么中文报章的素质总是那么差?难道人们只关注负面消息吗? 尽是些下三滥的无名小卒, 会写几个字就以为能当记者。

    你要是哪一日到比利时来,可得来找我, 我带你到处走走!bye!

  29. 嗯。。。不”付”责任,是不”负”责任吧!😉

  30. 知友之道,是在您理虧的時候支持您,因為當您對的時候,幾乎所有的人都會守候您,讚聲連連。

  31. 真的好过分啊~作为传媒的应当有职业操守, 他们不但没有还歪曲事实误导读者实在是太不应该了!不过你不妨考虑对那些不负责任的媒体采取法律行动, 好让他们知道做出不实的报道是要付出代价的。。。当然,身为你的支持者,无论你做出怎样的决定,我都回支持你的,加油啊^^

Leave a Reply

 
